Rae Sremmurd – T’d Up – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

rae sremmurd tdupDovrebbe uscire a breve il terzo album dei Rae Sremmurd, il duo hip-hop statunitense noto in particolare per la hit del 2016 “Black Beatles”. Ascoltiamo i fratelli del Mississippi con il nuovo singolo “T’d Up”, classica trap-banger da amare o odiare al primo ascolto. 

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

[Young Thug:]
Ear Drummers
Chopsquad
Metro Boomin wants some more nigga

[Swae Lee:]
I’m T’d up
I didn’t see no speed bump
I T’d off
Drop the top and street stuff
They ticked off, they ticked off
We T’d up
I T’d up

I’m so fresh I need a fucking lint brush
I don’t want the truck if it ain’t lifted up
Drink so fast, I just done got the hiccups
Took her shopping, she think that I’m the shoe plug
Come back from the dead I feel like Frankenstein
Five chains on my neck and they got hangtime
Niggas rap, but they don’t even stay around
Rolling weed and baby yes, I hang glide
Bring them hundreds, end of discussion
Bad chick blushin’, turbo bustin’

I’m T’d up
I didn’t see no speed bump
I T’d off
Drop the top and street stuff
They ticked off, they ticked off
We T’d up
I T’d up

[Slim Jxmmi:]
Snakes on me, I’m G’d
In every way I’m T’d
These girls coming in teens
We drinking Ciroc, not lean
Young niggas so hot like steam
Can’t go out sad not me
Tell the blind I’m seeing blue, green
Blue, green? Blue, green
[?] like kings
Car got wings, car got speed
Roll up [?] I’m T’d
Eardrummers, one time, what it do?
Percocet, O.D
Gimme room like a nigga obese
I’m iced up, 1017
M.O.B. need M.O.E
Big boss, Bruce Lee
Ayy, Jxmmi
T’d up like a nigga like a nigga ten feet
T’d up, I ain’t never [?]
Young nigga out the [?] I be
Yeah counting money not sheep
Tell your girlfriend to [?]
Now clap for the M.V.P

[Swae Lee:]
I’m T’d up
I didn’t see no speed bump
I T’d off
Drop the top and street stuff
They ticked off, they ticked off
We T’d up
I T’d up

Overachiever, had to let my seat up
Had to tell that girl that it was a one on one
In the spot, she on the bus
At the bank, I’m in a rush
And she following me, I’m like no wonder
We should hop off choppers since we got sleeved up
Both my arms they freeze cuts
Late night and it’s getting so uncut
These girls, they don’t tease us
I let the cash go
I leave it where it flow
I’m in the end zone
Still there’s No Flex Zone (flex zone)

I’m T’d up
I didn’t see no speed bump
I T’d off
Drop the top and street stuff
They ticked off, they ticked off
We T’d up
I T’d up

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 78/100

 

Rae Sremmurd – T’d Up – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-22T15:11:17+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento