Janelle Monae – Make Me Feel – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

janelle monae cd2018Uscirà il 27 aprile “Dirty Computer”, il quarto album di Janelle Monae. L’artista funk/soul ha già lanciato due brani e qui ascoltiamo “Make Me Feel”, immerso nel passato ma con quel tocco futuristico che non manca mai nelle sue produzioni.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Baby don’t make me spell it out for you
All of the feelings that I’ve got for you
Can’t be explained, but I can try for you
Yeah, baby, don’t make me spell it out for you
You keep on asking me the same questions (why?)
And second guessing all my intentions
Should know by the way I use my counter pressure
That you’ve got the answers to my confessions

It’s like I’m powerful with a little bit of tender
An emotional, sexual bender
Mess me up, yeah, but no one does it better
There’s nothing better

That’s just the way you make me feel
(That’s just the way you make me feel)
That’s just the way you make me feel
(That’s just the way you make me feel)
So good, so good, so fucking real
(So good, so good, so fucking real)
That’s just the way you make me feel
(That’s just the way you make me feel)
That’s just the way you make me feel

You know I love it, so please don’t stop it
You got me right here in your jean pocket (right now)
Laying your body on a shag carpet
You know I love it so please don’t stop it

It’s like I’m powerful with a little bit of tender
An emotional, sexual bender
Mess me up, yeah, but no one does it better
There’s nothing better

That’s just the way you make me feel
(That’s just the way you make me feel)
That’s just the way you make me feel
(That’s just the way you make me feel)
So good, so good, so fucking real
(So good, so good, so fucking real)
That’s just the way you make me feel
(That’s just the way you make me feel)
That’s just the way you make me feel

That’s just the way that I feel now, baby
Good God, I can’t help it! Agh!
Hey, that’s just the way that I feel, yeah
Please, I can’t help it

It’s like I’m powerful with a little bit of tender
An emotional, sexual bender
Mess me up, yeah, but no one does it better
There’s nothing better (damn)

That’s just the way you make me feel
(That’s just the way you make me feel)
That’s just the way you make me feel
(That’s just the way you make me feel)
So good, so good, so fucking real
(So good, so good, so fucking real)
That’s just the way you make me feel
(That’s just the way you make me feel)
That’s just the way you make me feel

That’s just the way you make me feel
(You make me feel)
So good, so good, so fucking real
(So good, so good, yeah)
That’s just the way you make me feel
(So good, so so so good)
That’s just the way you make me feel

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Janelle Monae – Make Me Feel – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-23T16:38:51+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento