Kiesza vs Malinchak – Mother – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kiesza motherLa cantante canadese Kiesza e il producer newyorkese Chris Malinchak, uniscono le forze per il singolo “Mother”, marcetta electro-pop che cresce con gli ascolti.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Woah to me
I know not what I do
The thorns I carry
Touch softer than the truth
Sing for me
I know not where to go
The road ahead of me
Is but the path I know

Soona we’ll be dunna with the troubles of the world
The troubles of the world
With the troubles of the world
Soona we’ll be dunna with the troubles of the world, gone home to meet my mother
Soona we’ll be dunna with the troubles of the world
The troubles of the world
With the troubles of the world
Soona we’ll be dunna with the troubles of the world, gone home to meet my mother

I’m gon’, I’m gonna meet my mother
I’m gon’, I’m gonna meet my mother
I’m gon’, I’m gonna meet my mother
Early in the morning
I’m gon’, I’m gonna meet my mother
I’m gon’, I’m gonna meet my mother
I’m gon’, I’m gonna meet my mother
Early in the morning

Pray for me
I know not what I’ve done
And so I carry
The stones of where I’m from
Cry for me
I know not who I am
The future only leads me
Back where I began

La la la la la
The truth will only lead me back to where I am

Soona we’ll be dunna with the troubles of the world
The troubles of the world
With the troubles of the world
Soona we’ll be dunna with the troubles of the world, gone home to meet my mother

I’m gon’, I’m gonna meet my mother
I’m gon’, I’m gonna meet my mother
I’m gon’, I’m gonna meet my mother
Early in the morning
I’m gon’, I’m gonna meet my mother
I’m gon’, I’m gonna meet my mother
I’m gon’, I’m gonna meet my mother
Early in the morning

From the days I’ve won
From the road I’ve come
Soon I will be done
From the endless run
Of the golden sun
Soon I will be done

Soona we’ll be dunna with the troubles of the world
The troubles of the world
With the troubles of the world
Soona we’ll be dunna with the troubles of the world, gone home to meet my mother
Soona we’ll be dunna with the troubles of the world
The troubles of the world
With the troubles of the world
Soona we’ll be dunna with the troubles of the world, gone home to meet my mother

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Kiesza vs Malinchak – Mother – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-24T14:18:07+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento