BlocBoy JB and Drake – Look Alive – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

blocboy look aliveE’ già una hit da top10 “Look Alive” del rapper emergente BlocBoy JB da Memphis con il ben più noto Drake, che si prende quasi tutta la scena in questa trap-banger.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Drake:]
Yeah yeah (woo!)
Yeah (6 God, BlocBoy, 6 God, BlocBoy, woo!)
(6 God, BlocBoy, 6 God, BlocBoy, woo!)
Yeah

901 Shelby Drive, look alive, look alive
Niggas came up on this side, now they on the other side
Oh well, fuck ‘em dog, we gon’ see how hard they ride
I get racks to go outside, and I split it with the guys
We up on the other side, niggas actin’ like we tied
I’ve been gone since like July, niggas actin’ like I died
They won’t be expectin’ shit when Capo go to slide
‘Cause I told them that we put that shit behind us, but I lied

Ayy, ayy, look who I’m around, man
If I fucked up, I’ma be downtown, man
Fourth floor bound, man, that’s if I get caught, man
Pushed me to the edge, so it really ain’t my mothafuckin’ fault, man
I’m not to blame, man
The fucking industry is cutthroat, I’m not the same man
I’m not gonna let you check the tag, now I’m rocking name brand
I’m only chasing after bags, now I got a game plan
And I’m out here whipping boots
Sipping hundred, 305 look alive, look alive

Niggas came up on this side, now they on the other side
Oh well, fuck ‘em dog, we gon’ see how hard they ride
I get racks to throw outside, and I split it with the guys
We up on the other side, niggas actin’ like we tight
I’ve been gone since like July, niggas actin’ like I died
They won’t be expectin’ shit when Capo go to slide
‘Cause I told them to put that shit behind us, but I

[BlocBoy JB:]
Bitch, come through, you, and you
I’ma get the money, D-D-Drizzy get the loot
P-p-pull up with that Draco
Play with Drake and I’ma shoot
My weapon be an instrument, I blow you like a flute
N-n-nigga play so he feelin’ it
Pull up all day with a K, I ain’t shiverin’
Drop a nigga like he litterin’
We at the door like we the delivery
He not a plug, he middle man
That-that nigga brown like cinnamon
I got the rounds like Sugar Ray Robinson
Shots to your chest have you gasping for oxygen
I’ma spray ‘em, just like Febreeze
Came a long way from sittin’ in the nosebleeds
Now a nigga on the floor talkin’ to the athletes
Now I’m so close to the game I could steal the stat sheet

[Drake:]
901 Shelby Drive, look alive, look alive
Niggas came up on this side, now they on the other side
Oh well, fuck ‘em dog, we gon’ see how hard they ride
I get racks to throw outside, and I split it with the guys
We up on the other side, niggas actin’ like we tight
I’ve been gone since like July, niggas actin’ like I died
They won’t be expectin’ shit when Capo go to slide
‘Cause I told them to put that shit behind us, but I lied
Behind me but I lied, ayy, ayy

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 65/100

 

BlocBoy JB and Drake – Look Alive – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-26T19:46:16+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento