Nina Nesbitt – Somebody Special – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

nina nesbitt somebody specialLa cantautrice 23enne scozzese Nina Nesbitt dopo un inizio di carriera all’insegna del folk, si riposiziona verso un electro-pop comunque di qualità come nel nuovo singolo “Somebody Special”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

You could turn this bar into a good time
Feel like I’m not needing anything
When you hold my body like my blood does
After I’ve had a couple drinks
You could turn this dive into a five-star
We can use your backseat as a bed
Race around the city like a gangster
At least until we’re breaking down again

You see the best of me, oh
And you’re making me believe, oh

That I’m somebody special
That I’m somebody, ya I’m somebody
That I don’t have to settle
Not for nobody, not for nobody
I’ve been loosing myself but lately
You got me thinking maybe, I got potential
To be somebody, to be somebody
To be somebody special

I could just be dancing in the kitchen
Wearing your t-shirt like a dress
Treasure me like I cost a million
As you whisper under your breath

You would do anything, oh
Just to make me believe, me believe

That I’m somebody special
That I’m somebody, ya I’m somebody
That I don’t have to settle
Not for nobody, not for nobody
I’ve been loosing myself but lately
You got me thinking maybe, I got potential
To be somebody, to be somebody
To be somebody special

Somebody, somebody
To be somebody special
Somebody, somebody

I’ve been lonely way too long
I’ve been loving all the wrong kind
I’ve been falling in your arms
Feeling like I’m good here for life
I’ve been lonely way too long
I’ve been loving all the wrong kind
I’ve been falling in your arms

Somebody special
That I don’t have to settle
I’ve been loosing myself but lately
You got me thinking maybe, I got potential
To be somebody, to be somebody
To be somebody special

Somebody, somebody
To be somebody special
Somebody, somebody
To be somebody special
Somebody, somebody
To be somebody special
Somebody, somebody
To be somebody special

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Nina Nesbitt – Somebody Special – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-28T17:13:35+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento