Owl City – Lucid Dream – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

owl city cd2018Il cantautore e compositore statunitense Owl City, sta completando il sesto album “Cinematic” che uscirà a giugno. Da indie, cerca comunque la hit con la EDM quasi euro-pop del nuovo singolo “Lucid Dream”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I am a light sleeper
But I am a heavy dreamer
My imagination gives me wings
And I can go anywhere
And when I wander away, to some other place
I’m suddenly there, way up in the air
Where passenger trains catch fire and fill the sky with flames
And that black rabbit of death
Wakes up in a breath, of beautiful dreams
My heartache it seems, so terribly vain
Where fire and diamonds fall like rain
 
Do you believe in endless miracles?
Do you believe in the impossible?
Do you believe sleep is a time machine?
Do you believe in curiosity?
Do you believe in what you cannot see?
Do you believe life is a Lucid Dream?
 
Well that's how you study the stars
That's how you study the stars
And that's how you know 'em by heart
Life is a Lucid Dream
 
Such is the path of a dreamer
I find my way by moonlight
My imagination gives me wings
And I can go anywhere
 
And when I wander away, to some other place
I’m suddenly there, way up in the air
Where passenger trains catch fire and fill the sky with flames
And that black rabbit of death
Wakes up in a breath, of beautiful dreams
My heartache it seems, so terribly vain
Where fire and diamonds fall like rain
Do you believe in endless miracles?
Do you believe in the impossible?
Do you believe sleep is a time machine?
Do you believe in curiosity?
Do you believe in what you cannot see?
Do you believe life is a Lucid Dream?
 
Well that's how you study the stars
That's how you study the stars
And that's how you know 'em by heart
Life is a Lucid Dream
Well that's how you study the stars
That's how you study the stars
And that's how you know 'em by heart
Life is a Lucid Dream
 
I am a light sleeper
But I am a heavy dreamer


 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

Owl City – Lucid Dream – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-02-28T17:12:47+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento