Sigala, Paloma Faith – Lullaby – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

SIGALA LULLABYIl producer 25enne inglese Sigala, vuole un’altra hit platinata e sceglie Paloma Faith, non nuova a escursioni fuori dalla sua zona soul/R&B. Ascoltiamo “Lullaby”, che segue il fortunato filone tropical-house ma con ritrovata originalità.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Will you lay me down?
Make our hearts the only sound
Throw my fears down to the strong
Will you hold me?
Will you serenade me with the song you used to play?
‘Til the night turns into day
Will you hold me?

‘Cause all I need is somebody near me
When my heart gets weak
Somebody out there watching over me
When I’m so tired, I can’t even sleep

Won’t you sing me your sweet lullaby?
Just the sound of your voice is the thing that I need
Won’t you sing me your sweet lullaby?
I could fall for the sound of your sweet melody
‘Cause I just need your song
Something to sing along
When I’m not feeling strong
I need you to sing me your sweet lullaby
Need the sound of your sweet melody
So sing to me

So sing to me
Need the sound of your sweet melody
So sing to me

I’ll be there when you’re down
‘Cause forever, I am bound
For my love, I shout it out
Let me hold you
No journey is too far for the one who healed my scars
You’re my saviour, you’re my star
Let me hold you

‘Cause all I need is somebody near me
When my heart gets weak
Somebody out there watching over me
When I’m so tired, I can’t even sleep

Won’t you sing me your sweet lullaby?
Just the sound of your voice is the thing that I need
Won’t you sing me your sweet lullaby?
I could fall for the sound of your sweet melody
So sing to me

When I’m not sleeping, you’re all I need and
When my heart stops beating, just sing to me
When I’m not sleeping, you’re all I need and
When my heart stops beating, just sing to me
When I’m not sleeping, you’re all I need and
Just sing to, sing to me
Can’t you please sing to me?

Won’t you sing me your sweet lullaby?
Just the sound of your voice is the thing that I need
Won’t you sing me your sweet lullaby?
I could fall for the sound of your sweet melody
‘Cause I just need your song
Something to sing along
When I’m not feeling strong
I need you to sing me your sweet lullaby
Need the sound of your sweet melody
So sing to me

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

Sigala, Paloma Faith – Lullaby – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-03T14:16:31+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento