The Knocks feat. Foster The People – Ride Or Die – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the knocks ride or dieIl duo newyorkese dei The Knocks, rilascia singoli su singoli ed è impossibile star dietro alle loro produzioni, peraltro fin troppo simili. Poi arrivano collaborazioni come quella con i Foster The People in “Ride Or Die” ed ecco che la formula nu-disco già nota, viene rinfrescata al meglio.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Maybe it’s nice to be alone in the end
You know I’m fine living so close to the edge
Who needs a house when I’ve got all these friends?
They say, “are you gonna give up some day?
Are you gonna grow up some day?”
Ooh

I know we’re getting older but that don’t mean it’s over
Ooh
I know we’re getting sober but that’s not on my mind

We can do this every night
You can be my ride or die
And we can live this way every day
Go out like dynamite, I’m living life, ride or die
Gonna live this way every day

Live, life, live, ride or die
Live, life, live, ride or die

Don’t need a license when you’ve got no drive
It feels so right taking the wrong advice
They tell me one day that I’ll pay the price
They saying maybe I’ll go up in flames
Maybe it’ll blow up one day
Ooh

I know we’re getting older but that don’t mean it’s over
Ooh
I know we’re getting sober but that’s not on my mind

We can do this every night
You can be my ride or die
And we can live this way every day
Go out like dynamite, I’m living life, ride or die
Gonna live this way every day

Live, life, live, ride or die
Live, life, live, ride or die

I know we’re getting older but that don’t mean it’s over
Ooh
I know we’re getting sober but that’s not on my mind

We can do this every night
You can be my ride or die
And we can live this way every day
Go out like dynamite, I’m living life, ride or die
Gonna live this way every day

We can do this every night
You can be my ride or die
And we can live this way every day
Go out like dynamite, I’m living life, ride or die
Gonna live my life, live my life

Live, life, live, ride or die
Live, life, live, ride or die

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

The Knocks feat. Foster The People – Ride Or Die – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-17T14:28:41+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento