Logic and Marshmello – Everyday – Video Testo Traduzione

    Dall’EP del rapper Logic intitolato “Bobby Tarantino II”, ascoltiamo “Everyday”, riuscitissimo electro-rap con l’ormai onnipresente producer Marshmello.      VIDEO TESTO I work hard every motherfuckin’ day-ay-ay-ayy I work hard, I work hard every day-ay-ay-ayy, yeah But today is my day, it’s my day And no matter what they say, it’s my day La-la-la-la-la-la, yeah, yeah Roll up … Continua a leggere

Albert Hammond Jr – Muted Beatings – Video Testo Traduzione

    Si intitola “Francis Trouble”, il quarto album del cantautore e chitarrista Albert Hammond Jr in libera uscita dai The Strokes. “Muted Beatings” è il lead single, un garage-rock facile facile.     VIDEO   TESTO So, you’re freaking me out You had your looks and it’s good I’m catching muted beatings in my lungs You had the guilt … Continua a leggere