Logic and Marshmello – Everyday – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

logic everydayDall’EP del rapper Logic intitolato “Bobby Tarantino II”, ascoltiamo “Everyday”, riuscitissimo electro-rap con l’ormai onnipresente producer Marshmello. 

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I work hard every motherfuckin’ day-ay-ay-ayy
I work hard, I work hard every day-ay-ay-ayy, yeah
But today is my day, it’s my day
And no matter what they say, it’s my day
La-la-la-la-la-la, yeah, yeah

Roll up to the spot, feelin’ real good
Think you gon’ talk shit, you better not, my homies real hood
They say, “Logic, why you do that?” I don’t know, I don’t know
Yeah, they used to be like, “Who that?” I don’t know, I don’t know
Now they know my name wherever I go
Used to think that’s what I wanted, but now, just don’t know
No, I can’t fuck with that, nook if you buckin’ back
Yeah, I been workin’ but I ain’t get nothin’ back
Tell me the daily now, hold up, wait, really now
All of that shit you been talkin’ just silly now

Just as quick as you rise
Just as quick as you could fall
Oh, no no no, I can’t fuck with that at all
Can’t fuck with that at all

I work hard every motherfuckin’ day-ay-ay-ayy
I work hard, I work hard every day-ay-ay-ayy, yeah
But today is my day, it’s my day
And no matter what they say, it’s my day
La-la-la-la-la-la, yeah, yeah

All she ever wanted was attention
And a bunch of other shit I shouldn’t mention
‘Cause she got daddy issues for days
For days and days
But today, she ain’t got shit to do
Her ride along with you
So we gon’ fuck around and vibe
And vibe and vibe and vibe
I’m tryna live my life
But am I doing it right? Yeah
I’m tryna live my life
But am I doing it right? ‘Cause they tell me I’m the man
You the man right now, you the man right now
With the whole wide world in the palm of your hand right now
Fuck the lights and the cameras and the money and the fame, I’ma do it for the fam right now
I’ma get it for the 301 and the RATTPACK ‘cause you know

I work hard every motherfuckin’ day-ay-ay-ayy
I work hard, I work hard every day-ay-ay-ayy, yeah
But today is my day, it’s my day
And no matter what they say, it’s my day
La-la-la-la-la-la, yeah, yeah

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

 

Logic and Marshmello – Everyday – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-03-19T17:08:26+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento