Honeyroot – Where I Belong – Testo Traduzione Video

TESTO

I got no worries on my mind
Leaving all my cares behind
Don`t want no troubles at my door
I don`t need them anymore

`Coz I`m….
….moving on
To where I belong

I got no worries on my mind
Leaving all my cares behind
Don`t want no troubles at my door
I don`t need them anymore

`Coz I`m….
….moving on
To where I belong
`Coz I`m….
….moving on
To where I belong

Feel the sunshine breaking through
And all the grey sky`s turned to blue
I won`t let sorrow follow me
Just like a bird I`m flying free

`Coz I`m….
….moving on
To where I belong…
….where I belong…
‘Coz I’m moving on
to where I belong
where I belong…
where I belong…
I got no worries on my mind
I got no worries on my mind
got no worries on my mind
just like a bird I`m flying free
got no worries on my mind
Just like a bird I`m flying free… (fade out)

TRADUZIONE (in arrivo)

VIDEO   clicca qui

 

IL MIO VOTO:°°°  (su 5)

bfcc7e1a75bb66c76d3a7aba8afd9efc.jpg

 

 

Honeyroot – Where I Belong – Testo Traduzione Videoultima modifica: 2008-07-09T16:23:26+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento