Playlist di Doposole del 17/07/2008

Ecco la PLAYLIST di DOPOSOLE,programma andato in onda il 17/07 in diretta dalle 19:00 alle 20:30 su  EPPERFETTOWEBRADIO     DEPECHE MODE   “PERSONAL JESUS” THE CURE   “LULLABY” BUGO    “LOVE BOAT” HONEYROOT    “WHERE I BELONG” FEDO MORA E CAMURRI   “AFTER THE RAIN” NEWTON FAULKNER   “TEARDROP” THE VERVE  “LOVE IS NOISE” MEG   “DISTANTE” BRIGHTON PORT … Continua a leggere

Dizzee Rascal(feat. Calvin Harris e Chrome) – Dance Wiv Me – Testo Traduzione Video

TESTO   What’s up darling? I’ve been keeping my eyes on your movements I can’t see no room for improvement And why you’re all alone over there on your jack jones You need to let me get behind your backbones Cus I’m the man for the job let me work it I won’t waste no time I’ll make it worth … Continua a leggere