Cut Copy – Lights And Music – Testo

TESTO

STROFA:
This is why we won’t delay
For your birthday
Secrets that we held that day
Will be kept straight

All your friends have gone away
So let’s celebrate
You’re holding hope open for the one
Making you wait

RIT:
Lights and music
Are on my mind
Be my baby
One more time

Lights and music
Are on my mind
Be my baby
One more time

STROFA:
Tell me what you hope to say on your birthday
Secrets that we held that day
Will be kept straight
Everyone will be dismayed
If your promise breaks
But you’ll be back again to say
Who you want next

RIT:
Lights and music
Are on my mind
Be my baby
One more time

Lights and music
Are on my mind
Be my baby
One more time

STROFA:
Fading with the colour you
See my face
Cold and crystal you can’t hide
As your tears race

I’ll be waiting buyin’ time
Put your dreams away
You’re holding hope open for the one
Making you wait

RIT:
Lights and music
Are on my mind
Be my baby
One more time

Lights and music
Are on my mind
Be my baby
One more time

AUDIO  clicca qui (versione originale)

IL MIO VOTO: °°°°  (su 5)  (alla versione remix fatta dai Boys Noize che si sente solo su Radio Deejay)

Cut Copy – Lights And Music – Testoultima modifica: 2008-07-25T18:00:47+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento