My Chemical Romance – Na Na Na – Video Testo Traduzione

 

my chemical romance cd.jpg

 

Uscirà il 22 novembre il quarto album dei My Chemical Romance,gruppo americano emo-pop-punk che 4 anni fa si è imposto con “The Black Parade”.Il titolo del nuovo disco è “Danger Days:The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys” ed il primo singolo “Na Na Na” è in vendita da circa due settimane.Devo dire che il pezzo mi ha conquistato perchè la componente punk(sound essenziale e aggressivo in 3:30) è molto evidente e denota una consistente crescita artistica.

 

VIDEO

 


 

TESTO

The future is bulletproof
The aftermath is secondary
It’s time to do it now and do it loud
Killjoys, make some noise!

Na nanana nanana nananananana
Na nanana nanana nananananana
Na nanana nanana nananananana
Na nananana

Drugs, gimme drugs, gimme drugs,
I don’t need it but I’ll sell what you got
Take the cash and I’ll keep it 8 legs to the wall
Hit the gas, kill’em all, and we crawl
And we crawl, and we crawl, you be my detonator

Love, gimme love, gimme love,
I don’t need it but I’ll take what I want from your heart
And I’ll keep it in a bag, in a box, put an X on the floor
Gimme more, gimme more, gimme more
Shut up and sing it with me

From mall security (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
To every enemy (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
We’re on your property (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
Standing in a V-Formation
Let’s blow an artery (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
Eat plastic surgery (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
Keep your apology (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
Give us more detonation

More, gimme more, gimme more
Let me tell you ‘bout the sad man
Shut up and let me see your jazz hands
Remember when you were a madman
Thought you was Batman
And hit the party with a gas can
Kiss me you animal!

You run the company (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
Fuck like a Kennedy (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
I think we’d rather be (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
Burning your information
Let’s blow an artery (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
Eat plastic surgery (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
Keep your apology (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
Give us more detonation

Right here, right now, all the way in battery city
The little children raised their open filthy palms
Like tiny daggers up to heaven
And all the juvee halls, and the ritalin rats
Ask angels made from neon and fucking garbage
Scream out! “What will save us?”
And the sky opened up

Everybody wants to change the world
Everybody wants to change the world but no one,
No one wants to die, wanna try, wanna try, wanna try
Wanna try, wanna try now, I’ll be your detonator

Na nanana nanana nananana

Make no apologies (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
It’s death or victory (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
On my authority (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
Crash and burn, young and loaded
Drop like a bulletshell (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
Dress like a sleeper cell (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
I’d rather go to hell (Na nanana nanana nananananana)
Then be in a purgatory
Cut my hair, gag and bore me
Pull this pin
Let this world explode.

 

TRADUZIONE in arrivo…

 

Voto 7/10

 

ALTRE RUBRICHE DEL BLOG:

news 4 you

primigiri radio

My Chemical Romance – Na Na Na – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2010-10-10T20:01:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento