Alex Gaudino feat. Kelly Rowland – What A Feeling – Video Testo Traduzione

 

alex gaudino kelly row.jpg

E’ già partita la corsa al titolo di hit dell’estate per Alex Gaudino.Il dj campano va sul sicuro scegliendo Kelly Rowland per la sua nuova canzone “What A Feeling”.La melodia non è molto originale ma l’autore di “Destination Calabria”(n.4 in Inghilterra nel 2007) sapeva che affidandosi alla voce carismatica dell’ex Destiny’s Child avrebbe portato a casa il risultato.

 

VIDEO


 

 

 

TESTO

I, I wasn’t even searching for love
That’s usually right when it creeps up on you
And I know, in my heart it’s true

Oh yeah…

Boy you got my attention, what’s up?
My heart is beating
Your screaming got me open so much
I think I’m dreaming

Got my hands way up
I surrender to love

[Chorus]

What a feeling
To let it all go
What a feeling
I’m losing control
What a feeling
Feels like I’m on top of the world

[Kelly Rowland – Verse 2]

I used to think I’d never fall in love
It’s like my favorite star
I used to stare at every night
Came down from the sky

Oh yeah…

When I love the way you touch
My heart is beating
Boy I just can’t get enough
You got my speechless

Got my hands way up
I surrender to love

[Chorus]

What a feeling
To let it all go
What a feeling
I’m losing control
What a feeling
Feels like I’m on top of the world

[Repeats Chorus]

 

TRADUZIONE ( in arrivo…)

 

Voto 6/10

 

NEWS 4 YOU

LA LISTA DI LESTO


Alex Gaudino feat. Kelly Rowland – What A Feeling – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-03-17T15:18:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Un pensiero su “Alex Gaudino feat. Kelly Rowland – What A Feeling – Video Testo Traduzione

Lascia un commento