Friendly Fires – Live Those Days Tonight – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

friendly fires cd.jpg

 

Sono passati 3 anni dal primo cd omonimo dei Friendly Fires.Il trio inglese alternative-dance torna a farsi sentire con il nuovo disco “Pala” dal 16 maggio in vendita,di cui c’è già il singolo di lancio “Live Those Days Tonight”,un’anteprima stilosa (ma anche di sostanza) che ogni dj dovrebbe sfoggiare nella sua playlist.

 

AUDIO

 

 

TESTO

 

I want to make, to feel the golden age
I miss the rush, the lights of better days
You count me out of such a life’s worth
And turn around, gonna feel, gonna touch, gonna hold
the things you had

I won’t feel the sun’s too hot
I can’t touch your precious past
But I live, I live, I live
I live those days tonight

You claim your history is being young, a man like me
But I live, I live, I live
I live those days tonight

Face the ghost the keeps me on the ground
Take the best of what they talk about
In the cold outside we’re waiting
to embrace the nights of fully ghosts
I gonna feel the love you had

I won’t feel the sun’s too hot
I can’t touch your precious past
But I live, I live, I live
I live those days tonight

You claim your history is being young, a man like me
But I live, I live, I live
I live those days tonight

I live, I live, I live
I live, I live, I live
I live those days, live those dreams, like they’re all mine
I hold them close inside
I live those days, live those dreams, like they’re all mine
I won’t let them hold me back
I live those days, live those dreams, like they’re all mine
I hold them close inside
I live those days, live those dreams, like they’re all mine
I won’t let them hold me back

I won’t feel the sun’s too hot
I can’t touch your precious past
But I live, I live, I live
I live those days tonight

You claim your history is being young, a man like me
But I live, I live, I live
I live those days tonight

 

TRADUZIONE in arrivo…

 

Voto 7/10

 

NEWS 4 YOU

SOUNDVIEW

 


Friendly Fires – Live Those Days Tonight – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-03-28T22:25:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento