Mirrors – Into The Heart – Video Testo Traduzione

mirrors cd.jpg

E’ uscito a febbraio “Lights And Offerings” il disco di debutto dei Mirrors,band synth-pop inglese di Brighton.Guardare molto al passato(Depeche Mode,Kraftwerk…) senza copiarlo ma sembrandone una ulteriore evoluzione.Credo sia questo il merito dei Mirrors che mettono nel loro cd delle vere canzoni e non dei bozzetti.Il terzo singolo “Into The Heart”  ha il suo bel ritornello costruito attorno ad una solida struttura sobria ed elegante in perfetto stile brit-pop.

 

 

VIDEO

 

 

TESTO

In my head, I’ll be damned, in my head i was walking around
Fighting with the lights off
I don’t know, I can see, I don’t wanna get that light into me
You feel it in the dark on your own

And now we dance, and now we dance,
And now we dance where the light drained our heaviest hearts
Come meet me in the dark
Off the mark, off the mark, off the mark we saw the place before all the lights went off
And now we’re in the dark
Oh come on honey, say what you want to
Oh come on honey, let’s just have a look into
Into the heart, into the heart, into the heart that wallows in the dark
Into the heart, into the heart, into the heart that wallows in the dark

In my head, I’ll be damned, in my head I’ll be making a stand
And when were dead we’ll feel it
I don’t know, I can’t see,
Why d’you wanna get that light into me?

You feel it in the dark on your own

Oh come on honey, say what you want to
Oh come on honey, let’s just have a look into
Into the heart, into the heart, into the heart that wallows in the dark
Into the heart, into the heart, that wallows in the dark
Let’s go back to the start, we’ve gone but not too far
Let’s go back to the start, we’ve gone but not too far
Let’s go back to the start, we’ve gone but not too far
Let’s go back to the start, we’ve gone but not too far

Into the heart, into the heart, into the heart that wallows in the dark
Into the heart, into the heart, into the heart that wallows in the dark
Into the heart, into the heart, into the heart that wallows in the dark
Into the heart, into the heart, into the heart that wallows in the dark.

 

TRADUZIONE in arrivo…

 

Voto 8/10

 

NEWS 4 YOU

PRIMIGIRI RADIO



Mirrors – Into The Heart – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-05-06T11:54:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento