Example – Changed The Way You Kiss Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,example,video example,testi example,traduzioni example

“Playing In The Shadows” è il titolo del terzo album del rapper inglese Example.Uscirà a settembre con la produzione di alcuni big dell’electro e del dubstep come Chase & Status,Nero,Skream ed i Faithless.Il 28enne di Fulham ama da sempre i ritmi sostenuti ma con il primo singolo “Changed The Way You Kiss Me” si supera confezionando un inno dance-house(da club piu’ che da classifica) che farà invidia a molti dj’s.

 

 

VIDEO

 

 

TESTO

I’ve never been afraid of the highest heights,
or afraid of flying high
I’ve never been afraid of the wildest fights,
not afraid of dying
But now I want off this ride cause she’s scaring me,
and I don’t like where we’re going
I need a new funfair, cause she’s scaring me,
and I don’t like where we’re going.

 

And now you’re gonna miss me,
I know you’re gonna miss me,
I guarantee you’ll miss me
Cause you changed the way you kiss me,
Cause you changed the way you kiss me.

 

We used to be so so soulful,
Out green on the background focals,
Tea-total, on the next high,
We get by with our so-called soul mate,
Made for each other chit-chat,
But that, dried up,
White socks. with the cutting edge facts,
Now I’m chilling on my Jack Jones,
Looking for a way back home but I can’t get back.

 

Our love feels wrong, please wind me back,
Our love feels wrong can’t hide the cracks
I guarantee you miss me,
Cause you changed the way you kiss me.

 

I’ve never been afraid of the highest heights,
Or afraid of flying high
I’ve never been afraid of the wildest fights,
Not afraid of dying
I need a new funfair,
Cause she’s scaring and I don’t like where we’re going
I guarantee you’ll miss me..

 

Cause you changed the way you kiss me.
Cause you changed the way you kiss me.

Our love feels wrong, please wind me back,
Our love feels wrong can’t hide the cracks
I guarantee you miss me,
Cause you changed the way you kiss me.
I guarantee you miss me..
Cause you changed the way you kiss me

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

NEWS 4 YOU

 

SOUNDVIEW

 


Example – Changed The Way You Kiss Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-05-20T19:48:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento