Sondre Lerche – Private Caller – Video Testo Traduzione

 

musica,sondre lerche,video,testi,traduzioni,video sondre lerche,testi sondre lerche,traduzioni sondre lerche

Esce oggi il sesto album di Sondre Lerche.Il cantautore indie-pop norvegese 28enne pubblica un disco omonimo quasi a voler riaffermare di non essere piu’ una promessa ma una solida realtà.Ed in effetti ascoltando le 10 tracce è evidente il talento compositivo,qui esplicitato in canzoni d’amore piuttosto omogenee ma in grado di regalare sempre nuove emozioni.L’ascolto ripetuto non usura minimamente la loro bellezza.Il primo singolo “Private Caller” ha quella grinta e quel tiro radiofonico in piu’ che non sviliscono le sue qualità.L’uno ottobre al Circolo Degli Artisti di Roma ed il due al Teatro Martinitt di Milano sono le uniche date in programma in Italia nel 2011.

 

 

VIDEO

 

 

TESTO

 

What a surprise I found you here
What a surprise you came to me
What a surprise I held within, oh
What a great mess we’re in
You always covered your ears when I confessed
Oh, I like you, I like you, like you

So is it true what the saying says? Whatever, whatever

You didn’t need a private caller, I didn’t need another friend
You never picked up the receiver till you grabbed me by the hand
You didn’t need a private caller, *you* didn’t need another man
Till I was on the other end, till I was on the other end

What a surprise you drank some wine
What a surprise you’re drunk and fly
What a surprise you understand I’m
Figuring out where to land
You always covered my eyes when you undress
But I see you, I see you, I see you

So is it true what the saying says? Whatever, whatever

You didn’t need a private caller, I didn’t need another friend
You never picked up the receiver till you grabbed me by the hand
You didn’t need a private caller, you didn’t need another man
Till I was on the other end, till I was on the other end

You’re calling me a private caller

You didn’t need a private caller, you didn’t need another friend
*You never picked up the receiver till you grabbed me by the hand
You didn’t need a private caller, you didn’t need another man
And never ever had his powers, never ever had a plan
You didn’t need a private caller, till I was on the other end
Till I was on the other end, till I was on the other end
You’re calling me a private caller

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

NEWS 4 YOU

SOUNDVIEW

 

 

 


Sondre Lerche – Private Caller – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-06-07T22:23:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento