Kraak & Smaak feat. Lex Empress – Call Up To Heaven – Video Testo Traduzione

 

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,video kraak & smaak,testi kraak & smaak,traduzioni kraak & smaak,kraak & smaak

Kraak & Smaak sono tre dj-produttori olandesi a cui piace giocare con l’elettronica ed il funk per creare brani inediti e remix.Dal 2003 hanno pubblicato tre album,il piu’ recente “Electric Hustle” è uscito lo scorso aprile.Ascoltiamo “Call Up To Heaven”,elegante traccia soul-funk impreziosita dalla voce di Les Empress.Atmosfere cinematografiche per un brano che nei circuiti alternativi è molto apprezzato ed ora prova ad uscirne per diventare hit.

 

VIDEO

 

 

 

TESTO

I place this call just to hear your voice
I know it’s wrong but I have no choice
I’m guided by a burning flame
We’re worlds apart but we feel the same
And at the end we have one goal
To come together, connect our souls
Don’t run away ‘cause you can be
That loving spirit that’s guiding me

Call up to heaven, hey
I am ready now
You can guide me home
Call up to heaven, hey
I am ready now
You can guide me home

Call up to heaven
Call up to heaven, hey
I am ready now

The silences, they cut through glass
It seems as if the days won’t pass
I have to wait all patiently
For my love to return to me
I handle it well on the whole
Yet once a while I lose control
Then I pick up the phone
And I hear your name
I only have my heart to blame

Call up to heaven, hey
I am ready now
You can guide me home
Call up to heaven, hey
I am ready now
You can guide me home

{2X}
Oh I want to scream out loud
That there is nothing wrong
With saying your name
A million times
I write it in a song
And sing it up to heaven
For you to hear
A million times

Oh I want to scream out loud
That there is nothing wrong
With saying your name
Call up to heaven
Call up to heaven
Call up to heaven, hey
I am ready now
You can guide me home
Call up to heaven, hey
I am ready now
You can guide me home

Call up to heaven, hey
I am ready now
You can guide me home
Call up to heaven

 

 

 

TRADUZIONE ….

 

Voto 6/10

 

NEWS 4 YOU

SOUNDVIEW

 

 


Kraak & Smaak feat. Lex Empress – Call Up To Heaven – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-06-12T22:03:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento