The Feeling – Set My World On Fire – Video Testo Traduzione

 

musica,the feeling,video,testi,traduzioni,video the feeling,testi the feeling,traduzioni the feeling

A tre anni da “Join With Us”, semi-flop rispetto alle attese e comunque disco d’oro in Uk, tornano i The Feeling con il terzo album “Together We Were Made”,in vendita dal 20 giugno.Sarà la prova decisiva per la band soft-rock inglese che vuole riprendersi un ruolo importante sulla scena britannica fin dal primo singolo “Set My World On Fire”.E meritano di riuscirci.La melodia mi è entrata in testa già dopo il primo ascolto e sarà dura stancarsene presto in quanto la batteria “ciondolante” ed i cori sul ritornello sono fenomenali.

 

VIDEO

 

 

 

TESTO

You say you need me then you dont,
I say I’ll leave you but I wont,
we all wanna be free but not alone.

So off you go just like before,
I hear you slam the taxi door,
Hope you find what you’re looking for

I know I’m doing wrong, yes I know I’m doing wrong,
cos I can feel you in my heart, every time we part

You set my world on fire
I love you more every day
you can run you can run but don’t stay long
I love you more every day

set my world on fire
and I don’t care, I don’t care what you say
I love you more, I love you more every day.

There’s still that smell you always wear
just hangs like silence in the air
holds court when you’re not even there

Nobody has to understand
we hold our hearts within our hands
sometimes it’s more than we can stand

When I’m doing wrong, yes I know I’m doing wrong,
cause I can feel you in my heart, every time we part

 

You set my world on fire
I love you more every day
you can run you can run but don’t stay long
I love you more every day

 

set my world on fire
And I don’t care what you say

you can run but you know where you belong

set my world on fire
And I don’t care what you say

I love you more, I love you more every day

 

I Know I Can’t Be Wrong,cause I Know I can’t be wrong

cause i can feel you in my heart,everytime we part

set my world on fire
And I don’t care what you say

I love you more, I love you more every day

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 9/10

 

NEWS 4 YOU

LA LISTA DI LESTO


The Feeling – Set My World On Fire – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-06-13T21:36:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento