Skylar Grey – Invisible – Video Testo Traduzione

 

musica,artisti emergenti,skylar grey,video,testi,traduzioni,video skylar grey,testi skylar grey,traduzioni skylar grey

Uno dei debutti piu’ attesi dell’anno nel pop-R&B è sicuramente quello di Skylar Grey che spera di ripercorrere il cammino di Bruno Mars,ovvero diverse hit in collaborazione con altri e poi l’esplosione col primo cd da solista.La 25enne del Wisconsin sta preparando l’album da cui possiamo ascoltare il primo singolo ufficiale “Invisible”(prodotto dal fidato Alex Da Kid),una ballata a tinte scure piu’ vicina al rock che all’R&B.E’ un brano che ti entra dentro dopo piu’ ascolti e fa partire alla grande,almeno in termini artistici,la sua carriera. 

 

 

VIDEO

 


 

 

TESTO

 

[Verse 1]
I take these pills to make me thin
I dye my hair, and color my skin
I tried everything, to make them see me
But all they see, is someone that’s not me

[Chorus]
Even when I’m walking on barb wire
Even when I sat myself on fire
Why do I always feel invisible, invisible
Everyday I try to lock my past
Even though inside I’m such a mess
Why do I always feel invisible, invisible

[Verse 2]
Here inside, my quiet heart
You cannot hear, my cries for help
I tried everything, to make them see me
But every one, sees what I can’t be

[Chorus]
Even when I’m walking on barb wire
Even when I sat myself on fire
Why do I always feel invisible, invisible
Everyday I try to lock my past
Even though inside I’m such a mess
Why do I always feel invisible, invisible

[Bridge]
Sometimes when I’m alone
I pretend that I’m a queen
It’s almost believable

[Chorus]
Even when I’m walking on barb wire
Even when I sat myself on fire
Why do I always feel invisible, invisible
Everyday I try to lock my past
Even though inside I’m such a mess
Why do I always feel invisible, invisible

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

NEWS 4 YOU

SOUNDVIEW

 


Skylar Grey – Invisible – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-07-06T22:49:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento