Viva Brother – New Year’s Day – Video Testo Traduzione

 

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,viva brother,video viva brother,testi viva brother,traduzioni viva brother,artisti emergenti

E’ uscito “Famous First Words”(n.34 in Uk),il primo cd dei Viva Brother.La band inglese viene bistrattata un po da tutti per il suo stile poco personale,al limite della cover di band come Blur e Oasis.Ascoltate “New Year’s Day” e poi mi saprete dire.

 

VIDEO

 

 

 

TESTO

 

I got a wish in my well and it s burning up a hole in my pocket
A hole in my pocket
Well, I’m feeling closer to hell and it s burning like a big space rocket
A big space rocket

Yeah

(Chorus)
When you said I did losing faith
Well it s just like new years day
Fly away, fly away
Yeah it s just like new years day

Fly away, fly away
Yeah it s ba ba ba ba

Oh ah oh ah oh ah ah ah oh oh oh

We fell asleep top and tails on the carpet it was so uncomfortable
So uncomfortable
I’m feeling like killer whale, let me free or I will bite your head off
Will bite your head off

Yeah
(Chorus)
When you said I did losing faith
Well it s just like new years day

Fly away, fly away
Yeah it s just like new years day
Fly away, fly away
Yeah it s ba ba ba ba

Yeah
Chorus
When you said I did losing faith
Well it s just like new years day
Fly away, fly away
Yeah it s just like new years day
Fly away, fly away
Yeah it s ba ba ba ba
Oh ah oh ah oh ah ah ah oh oh oh

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 4/10

 

 


Viva Brother – New Year’s Day – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-08-10T20:37:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento