The Rapture – How Deep Is Your Love? – Video Testo Traduzione

 

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,the rapture,video the rapture,testi the rapture,traduzioni the rapture

Son passati ben 5 anni dal terzo capitolo della discografia dei The Rapture.Il gruppo dance-punk newyorkese si ripresenta col quarto disco “In The Grace Of Your Love” negli stores dal 6 settembre e inoltre suonerà il 7 novembre ai Magazzini Generali di Milano.Ascoltiamo il singolo “How Deep Is Your Love?”,ancora una conferma delle loro capacità.Non si puo’ stare fermi ma neanche distrarsi troppo altrimenti non si apprezzano le tante sfumature del loro sound.

 

AUDIO

 

 

 

TESTO

 

all the love that you’ve given me
it helps me see what’s right
all my life now you’ve given me
a chance to see your light
all the feeling i have for you
let it come on through
when i cry you heal my pain
help me come to you

all down the dead end street
its in my feet your kind
sun is shining right on my face
this is the place to find
when it stops
choices are few
it’s just me and you
give me what i need to live
help me come to you

let me hear that song
let me hear that song
let me hear that song
let me hear that song

on this journey you’ve given me
i’m walking all the time
now you’re walking right next to me
the mountains we will climb
all the feeling i have for you
standing in your shoes
when i cry you heal my pain
help me come unglued

let me hear that song
let me hear that song
let me hear that song
let me hear that song

How deep is your love?
Oh, how deep is your love?
How deep is your love?
Oh how deep is your love?
How deep is your love?
Oh how deep is your love?
How deep is your love?
Oh how deep is your love?
How deep is your love?
Oh how deep is your love?
How deep is your love?

let me hear that song
let me hear that song
let me hear that song
let me hear that song

Hallelujah
Hallelujah
Hallelujah
Hallelujah
Hallelujah

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 


The Rapture – How Deep Is Your Love? – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-08-23T14:27:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento