Laura Marling – Sophia – Video Testo Traduzione

Ti piace il blog?clicca qui

 

 

musica,laura marling,video,testi,traduzioni,video laura marling,testi laura marling,traduzioni laura marling

Laura Marling continua la sua ascesa con il terzo disco “A Creature I Don’t Know” da domani in vendita.La cantautrice 21enne di Eversley(sud-est dell’Inghilterra) ci propone le sue 10 tracce folk-rock intrise di quella dolce malinconia che la sua voce amplifica a dovere.”Sophia” è il singolo scelto per far conoscere l’album.Canzone atipica(per le radio) ma di grande fascino,specie nella prima metà.

 

VIDEO

 

 

 

TESTO

 

Oh I have been wondering where I have been pondering
Where I’ve been lately is no concern of yours
Who’s been touching my skin
Who have I been letting
Shy and tired-eyed am I to day

I’m wounded by dust
All I have been wondering where I have been pondering
Where I’ve been lately is no concern of yours
Who’s been touching my skin
Who have I been letting
Shy and tired-eyed am I today

Sometimes I sit, sometimes I stare
Sometimes they look and I don’t care
Rarely I weep, sometimes I must
I’m wounded by dust

When the bell toll, when the bell gon’ chime
You better call for your woman up high
And when the bell tolls for your last day,
You’ll be getting down on your knees to pray
I’m a good woman and I never did say whatever it was that you did that day
I’m not a woman to go and place blame but you said that it was coming on judgement day

Now Sophia
I’m wounded by dust

When the bell toll, when the bell gon’ chime
You better call for your woman up high
And when the bell tolls for your last day,
You’ll be getting down on your knees to pray
I’m a good woman and I never did say whatever it was that you did that day
I’m not a woman to go and place blame but you said that it was coming on judgement day

Now Sophia
I’m wounded by dust
Now Sophia

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

Voto 7/10

 

Ti piace l’articolo,LIKE!

 


Laura Marling – Sophia – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-09-11T12:13:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento