Selah Sue – Crazy Vibes – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

 

 

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,selah sue,video selah sue,testi selah sue,traduzioni selah sue,artisti emergenti

Ecco il follow-up di “Raggamuffin”,Selah Sue ci propone “Crazy Vibes”,la seconda perla dal suo disco di debutto omonimo  uscito lo scorso marzo.Il 21 ottobre al Circolo Degli Artisti di Roma ed il giorno dopo alla Salumeria Della Musica di Milano,l’artista belga canterà anche questo pezzo soul-R&B che porta la dimensione intima del club fino ai fruitori di musica “radiofonica”,cosa che non accadrebbe senza il suo carisma.

 

AUDIO

 

 

 

TESTO

I was never really into mu-usic
Til i was about nine years o-old

but now I can’t control myself from grooving
It is time for me to sho-ow

It’s the day
ooh
I show ya
I’ll blow ya
m-ii-nd
ooh
until the vibe goes crazy
‘til the vibe goes crazy

I was always on the run i tell ya
it was not an easy roa-ad
but now i’m ready to be enjoyin’ fire
the best things in life are sure

cuz i do know
what it’s like
to feel sad
all the time
but you see
wicked vibes
bring the joy
in your life
It’s the day
ooh
I show ya
I’ll blow ya
m-ii-nd
ooh
until the vibe goes crazy
‘til the vibe goes crazy

It’s the day
ooh
I show ya
I’ll blow ya
m-ii-nd
ooh
until the vibe goes crazy
‘til the vibe goes crazy

the rhytm is magic
and it gets me ou-out
again and again and
I feel like i’m flying
it lifts me up-up
again and again and and

did you know what it can do, to you?
crazy vi-i-ibes
you must know, what it can do, to you
crazy vibes

It’s the day
ooh
I show ya
I’ll blow ya
m-ii-nd
ooh
until the vibe goes crazy
‘til the vibe goes crazy

it’s the day
ooh
eeh, eeh

crazy vibes

It’s the day
ooh
I show ya
I’ll blow ya
m-ii-nd
ooh
until the vibe goes crazy
‘til the vibe goes crazy

It’s the day
ooh
I show ya
I’ll blow ya
m-ii-nd
ooh
until the vibe goes crazy
‘til the vibe goes crazy

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

Voto 7/10

 

 

SONG



Selah Sue – Crazy Vibes – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-09-25T14:37:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento