Evaline – There There – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

 

 

musica,artisti emergenti,evaline,video evaline,testi evaline,traduzioni evaline

Ecco una band alternative-rock alla prova dell’album di debutto ma che sta insieme da quasi 10 anni.Sono i californiani Evaline con il cd uscito il 25 luglio “Woven Material” registrato in Inghilterra.Il primo singolo “There There” promette bene,c’è la grinta giusta per un progetto che potrebbe attaccare le charts mondiali se promosso a dovere.

 

 

VIDEO

 

 

 

TESTO

 

There, there, it’s only me and you
Be true

Your big eyes
This careless life
Conversation, we gave it a try
It’s all the same
Now pull real close
Feel the beat, of our pulse

CHORUS:
There, there, it’s only me and you
There, there, only you can do
There, there, it’s only me and you
No one else knows what we go through

What’s yours is mine
This privileged life
Temptation, we gave it a try
It’s all the same, that winding road
Feel the beat, lose your pulse
But I can only see
I can only see dreaming
I can only love
I can only love the screaming
I can only love
I can only love equal
I could only love

There, there, it’s only me and you
There, there, only you can do
There, there, it’s only me and you
No one else knows what we go through

I can only see dreaming
I can only love
I can only love the screaming

 

Crawling on the fire  

(CHORUS)

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

Voto 7/10

 

SONG


 


Evaline – There There – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-10-15T15:14:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento