Pegasus – Rise Up(Black Dog) – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,pegasus,video pegasus,testi pegasus,traduzioni pegasus
I Pegasus sono una band pop-rock svizzera attiva dal 2007.Dal terzo album “Human.Technology” ascoltiamo “Rise Up(Black Dog)”,un brano che ha tutto al posto giusto per essere una hit con la sua melodia orecchiabile ed una voce tutto sommato particolare.Certo dal punto di vista emozionale non mi arriva tanto,ma cio’ è soggettivo.



VIDEO



TESTO


Black dog is calling
He’s singing softly
Oh, he knows that I’m awake

An old friend of mine
The one and only
Who always knew what he can take

I feel this emotion
I don’t believe
I don’t believe a single word you say
There’s so much devotion
I can’t stand it, I can’t stand it

I’m gonna rise up, rise up
I’ts time time time to get up now
Life is too good good good to give up

I’m gonna stand up, stand up
It’s time time time to get up now
Life is to good good good to give up

And everybody goes ohhhhh…..

So what’s the point
Of being happy
When everytime I get undone

I see no solution, I don’t see it
No, I don’t see how I will get out of this
There’s so much confusion
I can’t stand it, I can’t stand it

I’m gonna rise up, rise up
It’s time time time to get up now
Life is too good good good to give up
I’m gonna stand up, stand up
It’s time time time to get up now
Life is too good good good to give up

And everybody goes ohhhh..

I’m gonna rise up, rise up
It’s time time time to get up now
Life is too good good good to give up
I’m gonna stand up, stand up
It’s time time time to get up now
Life is too good good good to give up

And everybody goes ohhhh..

I’ve been called by a black dog…


TRADUZIONE


Voto 6/10


SONG


Pegasus – Rise Up(Black Dog) – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-10-30T17:14:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento