Loick Essien – Me Without You – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG




musica,video,testi,traduzioni,loick essien

Loick Essien sta completando le registrazioni di “Identity”,il primo album che uscirà a marzo 2012.Il cantante inglese 21enne di Hammersmith ha già al suo attivo un secondo posto nella Uk chart con “How We Roll”.Ora propone un brano in cui mette in mostra buone doti vocali al servizio di una melodia pop-soul,orecchiabile e raffinata.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I put on my jeans and shirt and shoes the same
And I’ll leave my house and show my face again.
I thought that I could find a way to hide the truth.
But everybody knows, everybody knows.

I’m tryna smile,
I’m tryna lie,
I’m tryna live another life.

(Chorus):
Tryna be the me without you
It’s like driving in a car with no wheels,
Flying through the sky with no wings
A needle in the eye don’t sting.
When you’re underwater you can’t breathe
When I need to call you I can’t reach,
Tryna light a fire with no spark,
No match and no fuse.
Tryna to be me without you!

Oh it’s hard to find somebody new
When the only one I’m looking for is you.
I thought that I could find a way to hide the truth,
But everybody knows, everybody knows
I’m tryna smile
I’m tryna lie
I’m tryna live another life

(Chorus):
Tryna be the me without you
It’s like driving in a car with no wheels,

Flying through the sky with no wings
A needle in the eye don’t sting.
When you’re underwater you can’t breathe
When I need to call you I can’t reach,
Tryna light a fire with no spark,
No match and no fuse.
Tryna to be the me without you!

Me without you.

I’m tryna win,
I’m tryna find,
I’m tryna make it through the night!
I’m tryna run,
I’m tryna sleep,
I’m tryna feel,
I’m tryna keep on!

(Chorus):
Tryna be the me without you
It’s like driving in a car with no wheels,
Flying through the sky with no wings
A needle in the eye don’t sting.
When you’re underwater you can’t breathe
When I need to call you I can’t reach,
Tryna light a fire with no spark,
No match and no fuse.
Tryna to be me without you!


TRADUZIONE


Voto 7/10


SONG



Loick Essien – Me Without You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-11-03T21:59:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento