Julian Lennon – Lookin’ 4 Luv – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG




musica,video,testi,traduzioni,julian lennon,video julian lennon,testi julian lennon,traduzioni julian lennon

Riviviamo un pò della magia che solo la musica dei Beatles puo’ donarci con il nuovo singolo di Julian Lennon “Lookin’ 4 Luv”.Il cantautore 48enne,figlio di John e della prima moglie Cynthia Powell, non ha velleità di successo tanto che il suo sesto cd da poco pubblicato “Everything Changes” ha raggiunto la posizione n.106 in Inghilterra.Eppure il pezzo che ascoltiamo è proprio un gioiellino tra le pop/lovesongs del momento.

 

VIDEO

 

 

TESTO

Why do you always look the other way
when I’m trying to see your soul
I want a love that grows in every way
But my heart can’t find resolve

I just want peace of mind
with a love I can depend
with a lover and a friend
I need to find someone
with the purest heart and mind
It’s the hardest thing to find

I’m looking for love
but I’m searching in all the wrong places
Oh God from above
can’t you help me see through all these faces?

I want to feel that feeling deep inside
when my heart begins to burst
I want to find a love that’s not a lie
So I know that I’m not cursed

I just want peace of mind
with a love I can depend
with a lover and a friend
I need to find someone
with the purest heart and mind
It’s the hardest thing to find

I’m looking for love
but I’m searching in all the wrong places
Oh God from above
Can’t you help me see through all these faces?

I’m looking for love
I’m looking for love
I’m looking for love



TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


Julian Lennon – Lookin’ 4 Luv – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-12-03T19:53:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento