Anoop Desai – Want Your Love – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG



musica,anoop desai,video,testi,traduzioni,artisti emergenti,video anoop desai,testi anoop desai,traduzioni anoop desai

Il 25enne americano di origini indiane Anoop Desai si è fatto conoscere nel talent-show American Idol.Il primo album “Zero.0” è uscito lo scorso aprile e da qualche settimana è in rete il nuovo video per il singolo “Want Your Love”.Lui segue il filone pop-R&B di per sè avaro di novità,tuttavia l’arrangiamento scelto per questo pezzo e la sua melodia suonano abbastanza diversi dal solito.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Just want your love
I just need your love
All I want is you, to come back home to
I just want your love

There’s a million ways to say, I need you at night
While keeping my bride
But baby I’m…
I’m a millions miles away even from trying to hide
The tears that I cried
So why even try?

You know the only disaster in my life would be
if there was no you and me
So I just have to ask that you hear every plea
that you see what I see

Just see that I…
Just want your love
I just need your love
All I want is you, to come back home to
I just want your love

You are brilliant in a way that I can’t describe
The way that you shine
But baby I’m…
I’m resilient so you know I’m gonna give it a try

Line after line, in every song that I write
Without you girl it’s colder
All this brown that was green
Birds don’t need to sing

And baby, this is the coldest that I think I can be
For giving you everything, It’s simple I…

Just want your love
I just need your love
All I want is you, to come back home to
I just want your love

So baby don’t say that you don’t feel the way that I do
‘Cause everyday that you’re not here, I’m thinking of you
Oh I… Oooo I…
I always fall for your type

I… I… I just want your love
I just need your love
All I want is you, to come back home to
I just want your love
And I just want your love


TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG


Anoop Desai – Want Your Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-12-07T11:44:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento