Sneaky Sound System – Big – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG



musica,video,testi,traduzioni,sneaky sound system,video sneaky sound system,traduzioni sneaky sound system,testi sneaky sound system

Non li conoscevo eppure è appena uscito il terzo album “From Here To Anywhere”.Sono gli Sneaky Sound System,un duo australiano electro-pop che vende sempre piuttosto bene nel proprio Paese.Ora escono dai confini natii con il singolo “Big”,niente di che ma almeno la voce di Connie Mitchell vivacizza un po’ una traccia mediocre.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I won’t forget the time,
When you told me, we could be something,
The memory, it is mine.

We talked so many times,
You were always, my medicine.
You mean everything to me.

And every time I fall you’d take my hand,
And you would volunteer to understand… me.

This is the moment we’ve been waiting for.
This could be big for me and you.
This could be more than we both care to know.
This could be big for me and you,
We could do anything.

Of all the things you said,
But there’s one thing, we can’t escape.
Like a bird whose wings, are no more.

You said every time I fall you’d take my hand,
Courtesy of lyricshall.com

And you would volunteer to understand… me.

This is the moment we’ve been waiting for.
This could be big for me and you.
This could be more than we both care to know.
This could be big for me and you,
We could do anything.
We could do anything.
We could do anything.

Always by your side, up until it ends.
Always by your side, up until it ends.
Always by your side, up until it ends.
Always by your side, up until it ends.

This is the moment we’ve been waiting for.
This could be big for me and you.
We could do anything.
This could be more than we both care to know.
This could be big for me and you,
We could do anything.


TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG


Sneaky Sound System – Big – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-12-16T21:57:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento