Dorotea Mele – Lovely On My Hand – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,dorotea mele,video dorotea mele,testi dorotea mele,traduzioni dorotea mele

Un po’ di fortuna ed una voce da brividi,questo ha portato un’improvvisa notorietà a Dorotea Mele,cantante jazz-pop di Malnate(Varese) finora alle prese con i live nei piccoli club e l’istruzione(insegna in diverse scuole di musica).Ora che è stata scelta per l’attuale spot Calzedonia in cui interpreta un brano scritto da Fabrizio Campanelli,potrebbe aprirsi per lei  una carriera discografica.Si intitola “Lovely On My Hand”,breve e intensa ballad orchestrale a cui è davvero difficile muovere il minimo appunto.


VIDEO



TESTO

Here’s come the time
through the windows of my mind
I catch the breeze again

Tried to find my play
Tried to leave the game but then again I

Couldn’t stop to think of us
I couldn’t move the things how I used to do
Time lays up the darker sides
behind the traps of those who win the truth

My thoughts go far indeed
I see some shadows on my place
I’d to come back to my roots
To let the flowers blow
To let the flowers grow

Here’s come the time
day by day we’re writing down
the story of you and me

Dreaming on my hand
lovely on my hand
to fall in love again

Forever
to sing my dreams of you
together

To fall in love with you
Forever


TRADUZIONE…


Voto 8/10


SONG


Here’s come the time through the windows of my mind I catch the breeze again Tried to find my play Tried to leave the game but then again I Couldn’t stop to think of us I couldn’t move the things how I used to do Time lays up the darker sides behind the traps of those who win the truth My thoughts go far indeed I see some shadows on my place I’d to come back to my roots To let the flowers blow To let the flowers grow Here’s come the time day by day we’re writing down the story of you and me Dreaming on my hand lovely on my hand to fall in love again Forever

Leggi tutto il testo su: http://singring.virgilio.it/testi/dorotea-mele/testo-lovely-on-my-hand.html

Dorotea Mele – Lovely On My Hand – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2011-12-26T15:41:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento