The 2 Bears – Work – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,the 2 bears,video the 2 bears,testi the 2 bears,traduzioni the 2 bears

Ecco un progetto parallelo che sta attirando l’attenzione degli addetti ai lavori e non solo.E’ il duo composto da Joe Goddard(Hot Chip) e Raf Rundell che col moniker The 2 Bears e l’album “Be Strong” ha ottenuto un buon 35esimo posto in Uk.La ricetta electro-house si ripete lungo tutta la durata del cd in bilico tra trash ed eleganza ma sicuramente irresistibile,come il singolo “Work” che tra poco ascolteremo.

 

VIDEO


TESTO

(Chorus):
We gonna work, work harder
for each other for the future
my love we gonna work
Work harder, for each other
For the future, my love we gonna work

Every day i wake up with just one thing on my mind
I will bring it home to you until the day i die
You know that it wasn’t dark you are not so free
You know there’s a lot for love that was inside of me

(Chorus):
We gonna work, work harder
for each other for the future
my love we gonna work
Work harder, for each other
For the future, my love we gonna work

One day my dad he told me bout the journey i would take
So i went off to do him proud a million quits of mane
Daddy please don’t get me wrong i put it in the house

This journey is not so pretty enough you’re givin me the power

[Chorus:]

Work, work, work, work, work, work
Got work

Got sweating in the kitchen and some drawing out the best
To do what i’m doing right now really must be blessed
But my love don’t get me wrong i’m putting in the house
So we can keep on singin song with word wound of ..

We gonna work
[Chorus:]
I gotta work, you gotta work
We gotta work, anybody gotta work
I gotta work, you gotta work
We gotta work, anybody gotta work
Work, work
We gotta work
Work wrok work ..
We gotta work
Work work work
We gotta work


TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG



The 2 Bears – Work – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-02-08T20:23:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento