Miss 600 – Twist – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,miss 600,video,testi,traduzioni,video miss 600,testi miss 600,traduzioni miss 600,artisti emergenti

“Buying Time” è il titolo del cd di debutto dei Miss 600,un duo composto dal polistrumentista David Amar e dalla cantante Hannah Garner.”Twist” è il singolo di lancio,una raffinata miscela soul-jazz che a mio avviso manca di quel brivido che una voce piu’ incisiva poteva garantire.

 

VIDEO


TESTO

I won’t get far looking at the stars
Reality is gonna hit me
And I could try to leave with all the lies
But they’ll only come back to hunt me
Your promises don’t mean anything to me
Emotional dysfunctional
But I don’t give a damn
Let’s twist again
Let’s twist again

I don’t have time to wait in line
For you to make your mind now
It’s guarantee with the life I live
It won’t be much room for you now
Your promises don’t mean anything to me
Emotional dysfunctional
But I don’t give a damn
Let’s twist again
Let’s twist again

In the morning in the afternoon in the evening

Don’t know what I am doing
In the morning in the afternoon in the evening
Don’t know what I am doing
In the morning in the afternoon in the evening

Let’s twist again
Let’s twist again
Let’s twist again
Twist again twist again twist again
Let’s twist again

In the morning in the afternoon in the evening
Don’t know what I am doing
In the morning in the afternoon in the evening
Don’t know what I am doing
Let’s twist again


TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG


Miss 600 – Twist – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-03-02T18:33:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento