Fireflight – Stay Close – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,fireflight,video,testi,traduzioni,video fireflight,testi fireflight,traduzioni fireflight

“Stay Close” è la traccia che apre il quinto album “Now”  della band christian-rock/post-grunge statunitense Fireflight.Il cd si è piazzato alla 51 della Billboard mentre il singolo ha avuto un grande successo nel suo genere.Con un po’ di mestiere ed il carisma della cantante Dawn Michele,portano a casa il risultato.


VIDEO


TESTO

I wanna know you,
There’s so much at stake.
Can’t face the melodies,
They bend me until I break.

Hiding from the past,
But it’s eating me alive.
Can’t block it out
When it’s coming from inside.

Every turn leads me to a new dead end.
Lost again, I’m screaming your name.

Come close, come close
And call my name.
How can you turn your back on me
When you know my pain?

Stay close, stay close
Light up the night.
Save me from the part of me
That’s begging to die.

Precious denial,
A stone to break my back.
The chains I carry won’t cut me any slack.
Imprisoned by fear,
No room for my heart
My only hope,
Only you can heal the scar.

Every turn leads me to a new dead end.
Lost again, I’m screaming your name.

Come close, come close
And call my name.
How can you turn your back on me
When you know my pain?

Stay close, stay close,
Light up the night.
Save me the part of me
That’s begging to die.

Stay by side,
If you leave me, I will die.
Stay by side,
If you leave me, I will die.

Stay by side,
If you hold me, I will fly.
If you hold me, I will fly.
Will you hold me?

Come close, come close
And call my name.
How can you turn your back on me
When you know my pain?

Stay close, stay close,
Light up the night.
Save me from the part of me
That’s begging to die.

Come close, come close
And call my name.
How can you turn your back on me
When you know my pain?

Stay close, stay close,
Light up the night.
Save me from the part of me
That’s begging to die.

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG


Fireflight – Stay Close – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-03-20T18:13:00+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento