Delta Spirit – California – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,delta spirit,video,testi,traduzioni,video delta spirit,testi delta spirit,traduzioni delta spirit

Sono giunti al terzo album i Delta Spirit e l’hanno intitolato a loro stessi.La band indie-rock di San Diego ha sfiorato la top100 nella Billboard chart ma ha conquistato molti consensi col suo folk-rock solo a tratti spezzato da ritmi new-wave ed electro e da qualche pezzo fatto apposta per (eventuali) arene e stadi come il nuovo singolo “California”.


VIDEO

TESTO

I want you to move to California for yourself
I want you to find whatever your heart needs
I want you to move to California for yourself, but not for me

I want you to go out there and find somebody else
I want him to treat you like I know he should
I want you to find somebody new for yourself, if not for me

All of the feelings that I know you never felt
And all of the simple words you never said
I want you to keep them like a secret to yourself, they’re not for me

I want you to wander silent past my outstretched arms
I want you to hide yourself from all I seek
And though my heart will fight until its dying breath, you’re not for me.

I want you to move to California for yourself
I want you to find whatever your heart needs
I want you to move to California for yourself
But not for me.


TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


Delta Spirit – California – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-03-28T22:37:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento