Neon Hitch – Fuck U Betta – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,artisti emergenti,neon hitch,video neon hitch,testi neon hitch,traduzioni neon hitch

La 25enne londinese Neon Hitch sta preparando il primo album “Beg,Borrow And Steal”.Dopo il buon successo del singolo con i Gym Class Heroes e diverse collaborazioni come corista e autrice,è giunto il suo turno a cominciare da “Fuck U Betta”,traccia electro-pop che poco aggiunge a quello che si sente in giro.Scarsa creatività  accentuata dalla poca incisività della voce dell’interprete.


VIDEO


TESTO

I-I feel like i’m losin’ my mind-mind
She crept into your life-ife
And cut me up like a knife-knife
Hey hey, few things that i wanna say-ay
Still got my dignity-y
No one’ll love you like me-e

Hook:
She’s prettier than i’ll ever be
Got yourself a beauty queen, yeah
But there’s one thing i gotta say
She can fuck you good, bet i can fuck you better
I can fuck you better
She can fuck you good, bet i can fuck you.

My way, remember screamin’ my name-ame
Cause i can sex your brain-ain
But she don’t do it that way-ay, no.

Hook:
She’s prettier than i’ll ever be
Got yourself a beauty queen, yeah
But there’s one thing i gotta say
She can fuck you good, bet i can fuck you betta
I can fuck you better
She can fuck you good, bet i can fuck you betta

And while she’s lookin’ toward you, i bet she’s beautiful
And then she’ll love you and touch you until you throw up
You keep on tryin’ to hide it but we both know-ow
She can fuck you good, bet i can fuck you betta

She can fuck you good, bet i can fuck you betta
I can fuck you better
She can fuck you good, bet i can fuck you betta

I bet she’s perfect and worth it, i bet she’s beautiful
And that she’ll love you and touch you until you throw up
You keep on tryin’ to hide it but we both know-ow
She can fuck you good, bet i can fuck you betta
Bet i can fuck you better
She can fuck you good, bet i can fuck you betta!

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 5/10


SONG


Neon Hitch – Fuck U Betta – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-03-29T15:02:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento