Counting Crows – Untitled(Love Song) – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,counting crows,video,testi,traduzioni,video counting crows,testi counting crows,traduzioni counting crows

Esce in questi giorni “Underwater Sunshine(Or What We Did On Our Summer Vacation)”,l’album di cover dei Counting Crows.La band alternative rock californiana ha incluso in tracklist pezzi di Bob Dylan,Travis,Gram Parsons e molti altri tra cui “Untitled(Love Song)” dei The Romany Rye,band formatasi nel 2009 e canzone tratta dall’album d’esordio.Il risultato è piacevole e nel perfetto stile del gruppo di Adam Duritz.


AUDIO


TESTO

If tonight’s the night, then today’s my day
That I should hang it all on display.
Yours was just a losing game,
And I decided that I should play.

Throw your arms around my neck,
I won’t be soon to forget.
Throw your arms around my neck,
I won’t be soon to forget.

Felt the wind’s direction beginning to change.
Clouds so softly full of rain.
The Summer fell and the Winter sprang.
Now it’s all a feeling I can’t get back again.

Throw your arms around my neck,
I won’t be soon to forget.
Throw your arms around my neck,
I won’t be soon to forget.

Cloudy thoughts against a clear blue sky.
When the feeling came, I felt like getting high,
With no sense to try to find my peace of mind.
‘Cause maybe I was born to win, dissatisfied.

Throw your arms around my neck,
I won’t be soon to forget.
Throw your arms around my neck,
I won’t be soon to forget.

Throw your arms around my neck,
I won’t be soon to forget.
Throw your arms around my neck,
I won’t be soon to forget.

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG

Counting Crows – Untitled(Love Song) – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-04-12T21:56:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento