Chris Ayer – Opening – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,chris ayer,video,testi,traduzioni,video chris ayer,testi chris ayer,traduzioni chris ayer


“Opening” è il titolo del quarto album di Chris Ayer,28enne cantautore di Brooklyn che ha scelto la title-track come singolo di lancio.L’artista indie-folk si apre a sonorità piu’ popolari con buona efficacia e sarebbe un piacere ascoltare piu’ spesso i suoi brani alla radio.


AUDIO

TESTO

You’re someone I been waiting for
wanting something more
than what’s been coming round for me
folks tell me everyday
the world won’t always turn your way
but i’m inclined to wait and see

and while I’m here dreamin out loud
do you sing out with me?

I’m gonna open my heart, open my eyes
shake off the chasin & wonderin why
open my mind on up to the scene
where I know you’re the one for me
the future’s gonna be
you’re where I wanna be
and between you and me
all i see is
the world is opening up
my world is opening

call it fate or accident
you came and then the evening went
I’m blaming that one all on you
and i’m throwing out my laundry list
of things that I was scared to miss
the jist of it was meeting you

and we can keep on talking around it
or stop making sounds, you choose…

and I’ll open my heart, open my eyes
shake off the chasin & wonderin why
open my mind on up to the scene
where I know you’re the one for me
the future’s gonna be
you’re where I wanna be
and between you and me
all i see is
the world is opening up
my world is opening

And the promise it won’t leave me be
so come on, open up, it’s easy

to open your heart, open your eyes
shake off the chasin & wonderin why
open your mind on up to the scene
where you know everything you need

come on and open my heart, open my eyes
shake off the chasin & wonderin why
open my mind on up to the scene
where I know you’re the one for me
yeah, open my heart, open my eyes
shake off the chasin & wonderin why
open my mind on up to the scene
where I know you’re the one for me

the future’s gonna be
you’re where I wanna be
and between you and me
all i see is
my world is opening up
the world is opening

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG

Chris Ayer – Opening – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-04-29T22:08:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento