Flux Pavilion feat. Example – Daydreamer – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,flux pavilion,artisti emergenti,video flux pavilion,testi flux pavilion,traduzioni flux pavilion,example

Joshua Steele ,in arte Flux Pavilion, è un producer electro-dubstep inglese.In attesa del primo album,l’artista 23enne continua a pubblicare svariati remix e inediti.L’ultimo della serie è “Daydreamer”(n.39 in Uk chart) col rapper Example.Quasi una ballad per il suo genere con alcuni spunti interessanti come la coda finale con gli archi in primo piano.


VIDEO


TESTO

I’m a hood daydreamer now
Escape to another world
Live for another day
Escape to another world

I’m a hood daydreamer now
Escape to another world
Live for another day
I’m a hood daydreamer now

Verse 1:
We spend our life in the rain
Every day feels the same
When I awake in the morning no, no
We feel like our work is done
And sit and wait for the sun
But it’s hot in our eyes

Verse 2:
We spend our life in the rain
Every day feels the same
When I awake in the morning no, no
We feel like our work is done
And sit and wait for the sun (so young)

I’m a hood daydreamer now
Escape to another world
Live for another day
Escape to another world

I’m a hood daydreamer now
Escape to another world
Live for another day

We feel like our work is done
And sit and wait for the sun (so young)
I’m a hood daydreamer now

(x3)
Don’t have to be told
Don’t have to grow old

(I’m a hood daydreamer now)

(x2)
Don’t have to be told
Don’t have to grow old

(I’m a hood daydreamer now)

(x2)
Don’t have to be told
Don’t have to grow old

(I’m a hood daydreamer now)

(x3)
Don’t have to be told
(Live for another day)
Don’t have to grow old
(Live for another day)

I’m a hood daydreamer now


TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG

Flux Pavilion feat. Example – Daydreamer – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-05-10T11:33:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento