Gossip – Move In The Right Direction – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,gossip,video gossip,testi gossip,traduzioni gossip

“Move In The Right Direction” lancia l’album “A Joyful Noise”(n.47 in Uk,n.2 in Germania) dei Gossip  a colpi di dance-pop,stavolta lasciandomi perplesso dopo l’ottimo(ma ignorato dai piu’) primo estratto “Perfect World”.Ne approfitto per segnalarvi la data del 19 luglio al Lucca Summer Festival.


VIDEO


TESTO

One step closer and feeling fine
getting better one day at a time
I’m moving forward it’s all in my mind
I’m heading talk without new stay to mine

so I hold back teams
move in the right direction
it’s my face
move in the right direction

I’m doing fine
one step closer every day at the time
I won’t lose my mind, lose my mind, ah ah

Motivation a powerful strength
hesitation is my first instinct
I got an ocean than wickness was
total devotion it’s okay

Because I I hold back teams
so I can move in the right direction
I have things my ..
now I can move in the right direction

I’m doing fine
one step closer every day at the time
I won’t lose my mind, lose my mind, ah ah

Keeping my head of, looking forward
reminiscent with gagging away
never say never starting over
it’s not perfect but it’s getting closer

I hold back teams
so I can move in the right direction
I have things my ..
now I can move in the right direction

I’m doing fine
one step closer every day at the time
I won’t lose my mind, lose my mind, ah ah


TRADUZIONE…


Voto 5/10


SONG

Gossip – Move In The Right Direction – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-05-25T11:35:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento