Sub Focus feat. Alice Gold – Out The Blue – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,sub focus,video sub focus,testi sub focus,traduzioni sub focus,alice gold

“Out The Blue” è il nuovo singolo di Sub Focus,nome d’arte del producer inglese Nick Douwma.Qui si avvale della voce della giovanissima Alice Gold per un pezzo che ha raggiunto la 23esima posizione in Uk,best ranking per lui dal 2003 ad oggi e buon prologo per il secondo album in uscita.Drum&bass lineare e senza grandi scossoni che piacerà agli amanti del genere,me incluso.


VIDEO


TESTO

Love is a potion mixed up by careless fools
And it takes two and it takes two
Love isn’t certain, it comes right out the blue
And when she casts her spell, there’s nothing you can do
Love is a potion mixed up by careless fools
And it takes two and it takes two

Don’t let me down love

I will stand up for you
When you hold me like you do
I’m right here next to you
But I don’t want to stay if you carelessly play with my heart

Love is a potion mixed up by careless fools
And it takes two and it takes two
Love isn’t certain, it comes right out the blue
And when she casts her spell, there’s nothing you can do

I will stand up for you
When you hold me like you do
I’m right here next to you
But I don’t want to stay if you carelessly play with my heart

Love is a potion mixed up by careless fools
And it takes two and it takes two
Love isn’t certain, it comes right out the blue
And when she casts her spell, there’s nothing you can do

 

   















TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG

Sub Focus feat. Alice Gold – Out The Blue – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-05-31T22:52:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento