Aiden Grimshaw – Is This Love – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,aiden grimshaw,video aiden grimshaw,testi aiden grimshaw,traduzioni aiden grimshaw,artisti emergenti

Ha partecipato ad X-Factor Uk nel 2010 arrivando nono.Si è preso un periodo di riflessione e adesso esce col primo singolo “Is This Love”(n.35 in Uk) e l’album d’esordio “Misty Eye” a fine agosto.Ascoltiamo Aiden Grimshaw,20enne di Blackpool che vira verso una miscela tra pop e drum&bass interessante e resa piu’ intrigante dal suo particolare timbro vocale. 


VIDEO

TESTO

As the shadow looms over, covers me and I can’t see
So you better move over ‘cause I can’t breathe
There’s a fire eye in the middle of the dark sea
And it’s pulling me down so I can’t breathe
And as you pull out your gun point blank got a feeling this can’t be
The air is moving around me but I can’t breathe
I can’t breathe

(Is this love?)
When the sun goes down
(Is this love?)
When the sun goes down
(But this love, it’s just not enough)
For me
(It’s just not enough)
For me
Violently I’ve come around

An extension of her (or home?), this could be misleading
Could you write it down now ‘cause I can’t speak
And it cuts like a knife in the cracks that I can’t read
And you’re pulling me down so I can’t breathe
And there’s a fire eye in the middle of the dark sea
And it’s pulling me down so I can’t breathe
I can’t breathe

(Is this love?)
When the sun goes down
(Is this love?)
When the sun goes down
(But this love, it’s just not enough)
For me
(It’s just not enough)
For me
Violently I’ve come around

It’s a situation, sometimes we all want out
Vicious regulations, from time to time you need some help
Situations, sometimes we all want out
Vicious regulations, from time to time you need some help

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 6/10


SONG

Aiden Grimshaw – Is This Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-06-13T11:33:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento