Peter Cincotti – My Religion – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG


musica,video,testi,traduzioni,peter cincotti,video peter cincotti,testi peter cincotti,traduzioni peter cincotti

Riascoltiamo con piacere il cantante/pianista newyorkese Peter Cincotti con “My Religion”,un singolo molto radiofonico dalle sonorità electro-rock piacevoli e che, nonostante la cassa pulsante non soffoca lo stile dell’artista.Il quarto album “Metropolis” è disponibile sugli stores digitali.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Silver sky full of city lights
Shadows on the wall
I’m finally walking up as night’s
About to fall

I look at you and I see my future
Somewhere in your eyes
From now on no more questions
No more compromise

I’m making you my religion
On a dirty street
I’m coming clean
I’m making you my religion
On a bitter night
I’m doing right by you
And I don’t care where we go
And I don’t care what they say
I’m making you my religion
Tonight

I’m gonna take everything I know
And erase it with your touch
Somehow in the darkness
I can see so much

Next to you I feel your future
Unfolding into mine
From now on no more waiting
No more wasting time

I’m making you my religion
On dirty street
I’m coming clean
I’m making you my religion
On a bitter night
I’m doing right by you
And I don’t care where we go
And I don’t care what they say
I’m making you my religion
Tonight

You’re whisper is an answer
You’re hearbeat is a reason
Shaking me
Giving me
Something to believe in

I’m making you my religion
On a dirty street
I’m coming clean
I’m making you my religion
On a bitter night
I’m doing right by you
And I don’t care where we go
And I don’t care what they say
I’m making you my religion
Tonight

I’m making you my religion
Tonight

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

SONG

 

 

Peter Cincotti – My Religion – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-06-22T19:47:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento