Ladi6 – Like Water – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,ladi6,video ladi6,testi ladi6,traduzioni ladi6,

Tra le novità radiofoniche del momento c’è “Like Water”,brano che fa parte del secondo album “The Liberation Of” della cantante soul-funk 29enne neozelandese Ladi6.Che groove nella voce e nelle sonorità di questa artista che tuttavia qui si propone con una delle tracce leggermente sottotono del suo disco.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

One morning I woke up adored
And kissed your shoulder
It felt so right
You didn’t wake
Had to see it in your face
You knew my intention right

Sometimes I swear our connection was made amongst the stars
And makes me feel alive
Our love is powerful, so powerful
Moving mountains in the night
Oh, and I know sometime this is half of
I know we’re sacrificing it’s start anchor

I know I feel us moving it
Let’s never lose us this movement
A moment of misbuilding and you’ll end through it like water
Clean, clear, ‘cause we gotta love just like this, water
Our love is like water

Persecuted, left out to live upon the edge like
[?]
I picked up the pieces
They left you in broken pieces on the floor
Glowing that holy light
And even though I know they love you very much
They don’t love you more than me
This you can trust, oh

I know I feel us moving it
Let’s never lose us this movement
A moment of misbuilding and you’ll end through it like water
Clean, clear, ‘cause we gotta love just like this, water
Our love is like water

Like water, oh oh
I know it I feel it

I know I feel us moving it
Let’s never lose us this movement
A moment of misbuilding and you’ll end through it like water
Clean, clear, ‘cause we gotta love just like this, water
Our love is like water

I know I feel us moving it
Let’s never lose us this movement
A moment of misbuilding and you’ll end through it like water
Clean, clear, ‘cause we gotta love just like this, water
Our love is like water

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

SONG

Ladi6 – Like Water – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-07-14T16:44:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento