Lianne La Havas – Is Your Love Big Enough? – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,artisti emergenti,lianne la havas,video lianne la havas,testi lianne la havas,traduzioni lianne la havas

Ecco un altro giovane prodigio del soul dall’Inghilterra.Stavolta è la 22enne londinese Lianne La Havas con l’album “Is Your Love Big Enough?”,il disco d’esordio che centra la quarta posizione in classifica con una combinazione tra folk e soul/R&B che colpisce per la sicurezza dell’interprete.Vi propongo il video della title-track,molto intrigante e originale senza perdere un grammo del suo appeal rediofonico.


VIDEO

TESTO

Found myself in the second
I found myself in the secondhand guitar
Never thought it would happen
But I found myself in the secondhand guitar
So I’ve just got to know
I truly have to know
So you’ve got to let me know

Is your love big enough for what’s to come?
Got so hot in the city
That I forgot everything I was looking for
Make my way to the dance floor
And I danced ’til I wasn’t drunk anymore
So I’ve just got to know
I truly have to know
So you’ve got to let me know

Is your love big enough for what’s to come?
Baby let me know
Is your love big enough for past is done?
Baby let me know

Underground, underground
With the friends I’ve found, friends I’ve found
I scream
I scream
On second avenue
I scream on second avenue

Is your love big enough for what’s to come?
Baby let me know
Is your love big enough for past is done?
Won’t you let me know
Is your love big enough for what’s to come?
Is your love big enough, big enough?
Is your love big enough for what’s to come?
Won’t you let me know
Is your love big enough for past is done?
Baby let me know
Is your love big enough for what’s to come?
Is your love big enough for what’s to come?

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG

Lianne La Havas – Is Your Love Big Enough? – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-07-19T20:01:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento