Foe – A Handsome Stranger Called Death – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,foe,video foe,testi foe,traduzioni foe,artisti emergenti

Foe è il nome d’arte della cantante inglese Hannah Clark.La 21enne ha pubblicato da qualche mese il primo album “Bad Dream Hotline” finora passato in sordina nonostante la buona qualità e varietà delle tracce proposte,con una chiave d’accesso piu’ radiofonica come il singolo “A Handsome Stranger Called Death” carico di sensualità e stile.


VIDEO

TESTO

Tall dark and handsome, a ciga in your mouth
A little black dog, and suitcase by your side
The lights are turned down real low,
I knew it from the get go,
I couldn’t help but take my lipstick out

You told me to start walking
The streets were overcrowded here that night
You told to look straight into the light
That the “angels are a coming down for you tonight”

ohohuhuhlalalalalala… etc

We walked past the roses,
past the house in the street
the faces in the window,
knew that something wasn’t meant to be seen
We started walking fast now
my heart was all a flutter
I couldn’t help but follow you it seemed

You told me to start running
The streets were overcrowded here that night
You told to look straight into the light
That the heavens are repenting out for you tonight

A handsome starnger called death…

Somebody save me, I don’t want to be another
Dead at twenty, something or another Imma-
Keep full of history, I don’t want to be another
Dead at twenty something, or another…

ohohuhuhlalalalalala… etc

Tall dark and handsome, a ciga in your mouth
A little black dog, the biggest smile
Maybe I should go, he tells me I should go
The streets are overcrowded, lets get out

Somebody save me, I don’t want to be another
Dead at twenty, something or another Imma-
Keep full of history, I don’t want to be another
Dead at twenty, something or another I have-
to make my history, I don’t wanna be another
With no history, someone or another or a
dead at twenty, someone being greeted by a
handsome stranger called death

TRADUZIONE…


Voto 7/10


SONG


Foe – A Handsome Stranger Called Death – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-07-28T17:07:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento