Letting Up Despite Great Faults – Visions – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,letting up despite great faults,video letting up despite great faults,testi letting up despite great faults,traduzioni letting up despite great faults

“Visions” è il primo estratto dal secondo album “Untogether” della band indie-rock shoegaze Letting Up Despite Great Faults.Il gruppo di Los Angeles ci offre una traccia non proprio innovativa che non ha bisogno di molti ascolti per coglierne le poche sfumature.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

 

I can’t find me anymore but I’ll breathe faster this time now that I know you’re ahead grabbing me from the flames like drowning quicksand
I know you’re hiding in this spark, will you stay with me until they’re gone? We’re so close
Wait, I’ll watch the time, we’re so close, your spark makes me drive
I don’t mind waiting for you to say hello
I know you can take the day off, will you spend it with me?
I can’t find me anymore, new corridors
I can’t find me anymore, blank ammo swords
But at least I found you

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 5/10

 

SONG

 

Letting Up Despite Great Faults – Visions – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-08-12T19:11:27+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento