Grace Potter & The Nocturnals – Stars – Video Testo Traduzione

BLOG

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,grace potter & the nocturnals,video grace potter & the nocturnals,testi grace potter & the nocturnals,traduzioni grace potter & the nocturnals

Da due mesi è disponibile il quarto disco del gruppo Grace Potter & The Nocturnicals.Si intitola “The Lion The Beast The Beat” e vanta anche un bel piazzamento,17esimo posto nella Billboard chart.Il gruppo guidato da Grace Potter,cantante dalla voce sopraffina originaria del Vermont(Usa) cerca di amalgamare il country con le chitarre piu’ tirate.Ci riescono proprio bene col singolo attuale “Stars”.

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

I lit a fire with the love you left behind,
And it burned wild and crept up the mountainside.
I followed your ashes into outer space
I can’t look out the window,
I can’t look at this place,
I can’t look at the stars,
They make me wonder where you are
Stars,
Up on heaven’s boulevard
And if I know you at all,
I know you’ve gone too far
So I, I can’t look at the stars
All those times we looked up at the sky,
Looking out so far,
We felt like we could fly.
And now I’m all alone in the dark of night,
The moon is shining,
But I can’t see the light,
And I can’t look at the

Stars,
They make me wonder where you are
Stars,
Up on heaven’s boulevard
And if I know you at all,
I know you’ve gone too far
So I, I can’t look at the stars

Stars,
Stars,
They make me wonder where you are
Stars,
Up on heaven’s boulevard
And if I know you at all,
I know you’ve gone too far
So I can’t look at the stars.

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

SONG

Grace Potter & The Nocturnals – Stars – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2012-08-16T02:41:00+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento